falovictoria.blogg.se

Zombie Survival Gun 3D for ios instal free
Zombie Survival Gun 3D for ios instal free










Take care on you on your shifts and good luck with a puppies. Our team are trying to improve the game based on our players' feedback, and your review is important for us! We will take your comments into account.

Zombie Survival Gun 3D for ios instal free

We are so grateful for your support! Thanks for such a detailed feedback! It will help us to define the direction of the next improvements. It would be cool if there was more different pets other than dogs though, that’d be fun to collect. Maybe the rewards aren’t super satisfying, but sometimes the 1 extra item was all i needed and that scenario feels awesome. I do not spend money on this game (yet) and I think the AD system is great actually. I just really want the companion and it seems to be extremely rare to get to that point. However, I have been breeding for forever in hopes of getting the companion that comes along with you but it seems nearly impossible or i’m just extremely unlucky where i have all females and no males, therefore not able to breed anymore until I can RNG a male, but then stuck again even after it grows up because I almost never have the opposite gender at the same level past 2. Grindy enough to want to come back and i LOVE the pets.

Zombie Survival Gun 3D for ios instal free

I work very long shifts and basically never have time to play on my PC like I used to, so this game was exactly what I needed and it’s genuinely fun. I work 10hr shifts and it’s perfect for the little free time I have.












Zombie Survival Gun 3D for ios instal free